Abyss 2 mm Man SIZECHART.jpg
sale

Abyss 2 mm Man

340.00 380.00
Zeero 0,5mm Man Fluyd+Zeero+Man+Back.jpg
sale

Zeero 0,5mm Man

349.00 369.00
FLASH 1.5 mm img-225-P2.jpg
sale

FLASH 1.5 mm

209.95 229.95
RISE  1.5mm

RISE 1.5mm

285.00
Epsealon Dynamic 2mm dynamic_man2.jpg

Epsealon Dynamic 2mm

329.95
NEBULA SKIN 5mm img-26-P2.jpg

NEBULA SKIN 5mm

595.00
Green-fusion-face.jpg epsealon-fusion-skin-5-mm-jacket (1).jpg

Fusion Skin green 5 mm

395.00
Fusion Skin red 5 mm Jacket-fusion-skin-red-zoom.jpg
sale

Fusion Skin red 5 mm

from 379.00
Atlantis 1.5M

Atlantis 1.5M

359.95
Sleeveless Pool Training Suit Sleeveless-Pool-Training-Suit6-510x600.jpg

Sleeveless Pool Training Suit

269.95
ABYSS RASH GUARD

ABYSS RASH GUARD

239.00
RED Fusion 5 mm SIZECHART.jpg

RED Fusion 5 mm

380.00
RED Fusion 3 mm red-fusion-back_1.jpg

RED Fusion 3 mm

299.95
Green Fusion 5 mm green_fusion-_plastron_2.jpg

Green Fusion 5 mm

380.00
Shadow 5mm

Shadow 5mm

299.00
Shadow full black 7-5 mm SIZECHART.jpg

Shadow full black 7-5 mm

from 215.00
Poncho Epsealon Poncho-peignoir DOS - 8410.jpg

Poncho Epsealon

65.00
Noah Freediving Mask
sold out

Noah Freediving Mask

95.95
Cenote Mask-Cenote-zoom02.jpg

Cenote

45.95
APNEA 100

APNEA 100

49.95
Seawolf masks-seawolf-zoom01.jpg

Seawolf

65.95
Minisub

Minisub

49.95
Butterfly Mask-butterfly-side01.jpg

Butterfly

39.95
Jeko salvimar-jeko (1).jpg

Jeko

34.95
Incredible

Incredible

45.95
Nuoto Pro salvimar-fluyd-nuoto-pro (1).jpg

Nuoto Pro

19.95
Exal 3

Exal 3

20.95
BITE AIR SNORKEL
sold out

BITE AIR SNORKEL

24.95
Marsellaise Pro
sale

Marsellaise Pro

44.95 49.95
Marseillaise Stretch

Marseillaise Stretch

49.95
Marseillaise Stretch
sale

Marseillaise Stretch

39.95 49.95
C4 FALCON - BLADES ONLY 30/Medium c4-falcon2-800x800.JPG

C4 FALCON - BLADES ONLY 30/Medium

395.00
Epsealon Legends Max epsealon-legends-max (1).jpg

Epsealon Legends Max

429.95
React Fins SLVRF67.jpg
sale

React Fins

from 149.00
Vega palmes-vega-epsealon.jpg

Vega

89.95
TRAINING LONG

TRAINING LONG

59.95
Step Foot Pocket SLVFP.jpg
sale

Step Foot Pocket

114.99 124.99
Epsealon Diver Bag Black 110L
sale

Epsealon Diver Bag Black 110L

89.95 99.95
Salvimar Fluyd Fin Bag, Black/Blue 2014-12-17_fins_bag_fluyd.jpg

Salvimar Fluyd Fin Bag, Black/Blue

74.95
Fix Fins P470002T.jpg

Fix Fins

9.95
Salvimar Fluyd Swim cap img-254-P1.jpg

Salvimar Fluyd Swim cap

9.95
 Octopus freediving noseclips AZURE_1024x1024.jpg

Octopus freediving noseclips

44.00
Molchanovs Equalization Training Tool 187A7912_1024x1024@2x.jpg
sold out

Molchanovs Equalization Training Tool

24.95
Fluyd Swim paddle 71A9wtBykiL._SX681_.jpg

Fluyd Swim paddle

24.95
Salvimar Metal SLVMS_2.jpg

Salvimar Metal

from 349.95
Stinger Mono 18 mm STINGER-PERSPECTIVE.jpg

Stinger Mono 18 mm

from 159.95
Exium G2 EXIUM-G2-PERSPECTIVE.jpg

Exium G2

from 239.95
Striker epsealon-striker.jpg

Striker

from 212.95
cobra_3_1.jpg epsealon-cobra.jpg

Cobra 100% Carbone

from 529.95
Epsealon Gecko Wooden

Epsealon Gecko Wooden

from 762.95
Pole spear 150cm epsealon-polespear.jpg
sold out

Pole spear 150cm

49.95
Ratio iDive Free Sport ratio-idive-free-sport.jpg

Ratio iDive Free Sport

599.00
Salvimar ONE salvimar-one-freediving-watch-salvimar-1-764316-zoom.jpg

Salvimar ONE

229.00
Freediving leash Leash-ZOOM02.jpg

Freediving leash

55.95
2 b free freediving leash Type 2 21316484_459490884421382_1328445292318356249_o.jpg
sold out

2 b free freediving leash Type 2

90.00
Caranx 5 mm CHAUSSONS-CARANX-DOS.jpg

Caranx 5 mm

39.95
Caranx 3 mm CHAUSSONS-CARANX-DOS.jpg

Caranx 3 mm

34.95
Hunter Socks 5mm Freedive-Hunter-2-van-8-copy-510x600.jpg

Hunter Socks 5mm

69.95
Red Fusion 3 mm Chaussons-red-fusion-dos.jpg

Red Fusion 3 mm

39.95
Green Fusion 3 mm Chaussons-green-fusion-face.jpg

Green Fusion 3 mm

39.95
Caranx 5 mm GANTS-CARANX-PU-BACK.jpg

Caranx 5 mm

39.95
Caranx 3 mm GANTS-CARANX-PU-BACK.jpg

Caranx 3 mm

34.95
Carbone Thermoflex 3mm Carbone-Thermoflex-gloves-1-van-12-510x600.jpg

Carbone Thermoflex 3mm

49.95
Fusion 3 mm epsealon-fusion-power-tex-3-mm (3).jpg

Fusion 3 mm

44.95
Fusion 3 mm epsealon-fusion-power-tex-3-mm (1).jpg

Fusion 3 mm

44.95
Harness Easy fit epsealon-weste-easyfit-fusion-green.jpg

Harness Easy fit

59.95
The dark night

The dark night

25.00
Torpedo Buoy by Salvimar Salvi2_grande.jpg

Torpedo Buoy by Salvimar

45.95
Freediving buoy 19599010_1543933678999190_6799576317195033973_n.jpg

Freediving buoy

350.00
Freediving rope (10 mm diameter) 50M 19599010_1543933678999190_6799576317195033973_n.jpg

Freediving rope (10 mm diameter) 50M

119.95
Epsealon Neoprene Glue Pro Black 30 gr

Epsealon Neoprene Glue Pro Black 30 gr

13.95
Epsealon Polyglut 100 ml POLYGLUT-zoom (1).jpg

Epsealon Polyglut 100 ml

19.95
Gift Card 3.jpg

Gift Card

from 25.00
Epsealon Dyneema Ultimate 50 M epsealon-dyneema-ultimate-50-m.jpg

Epsealon Dyneema Ultimate 50 M

39.95
Epsealon Dyneema Tech Line 50 M

Epsealon Dyneema Tech Line 50 M

65.95
Epsealon Fish Stringer With Plastic Fit

Epsealon Fish Stringer With Plastic Fit

18.95
Epsealon Hand Crimper

Epsealon Hand Crimper

35.95
Epsealon Black Sleeves

Epsealon Black Sleeves

12.95
Epsealon Taki epsealon-taki (3).jpg

Epsealon Taki

42.95
OLIVES_DYNEEMA WISHBONE

OLIVES_DYNEEMA WISHBONE

14.95
Epsealon T Bar Tool

Epsealon T Bar Tool

14.95
Epsealon Weight Belt Keeper With D Ring
sold out

Epsealon Weight Belt Keeper With D Ring

12.95
Epsealon Kit Nylon 25 m+Sleeves 165 or 185

Epsealon Kit Nylon 25 m+Sleeves 165 or 185

from 12.95
epsealon-nylon-mono-line-with-rivets-25-m.jpg

Epsealon Kit Nylon 25 m+Sleeves 165 or 185

from 12.95
Epsealon Shock Absorber with Cord Loop

Epsealon Shock Absorber with Cord Loop

8.95
amortisseur_agrafe_inox.jpg

Epsealon Shock Absorber with snap clip

9.95
Epsealon Firestorm epsealon-firestorm-16-mm (1).jpg

Epsealon Firestorm

from 22.95